rise and shine my beauties…! 

The question of why are we here on this earth….is never answered. Nobody ever walks back in from the dead and says Hey…it’s like this…..and then spills the beans on what happens after the body vessel ceases to be. After we die. Where do we go? Proof? Nobody knows. And since nobody knows….that makes it an unknown. The unknown is so powerful….it’s probably an entity by now. We fear the unknown. Bottom line is….no…..we don’t know. So, we each choose which belief sits right with our soul. Our bellies. Our hearts. In the end though…our beliefs are truly as unique as we each are….one of a kind snowflakes of beliefs. From there….since nobody is alike, we attach ourselves to energy that most closely resembles our snowflake. That……….is the instant……………that we choose to become undifferent. It began in naiveté. It ended in groups, cliques, religions, etc. But it never stops there. As with Reiki. Let me tell ya a little story about greed.  It began with a man seeking enlightenment…sitting under a drip drip drip…landing on his crown chakra(top of his head). This drip drip drip meditation that he did for many many days, revealed to him a healing method…..a gift for the world. Reiki. Enter greed, jealousies, women….I don’t remember the details, but in the end…..there were 2 reiki’s. One from this teacher and one from that teacher. All the same wisdom. Like the lotus…..reiki sits in the dirty water……but stays above it all. Splits. Splits, Divisions….Coming together…I see a thing, pulsing in on itself. Is it a horus thingy? Energy folding in on itself. Water. It’s like water. If you rock a waterbed too many times…it crashes into itself. Ehhh, but then it settles again. I dunno, but I really did see a picture in my head of the chain reaction of belief.

 

From my vantage point….I see 2 peoples. 2 groups. My theory is that one group has no idea they are in a group even. And all they know about the other group….is that they are weirdos. With off the wall beliefs. That just means different. People fear different even though they are different. They fear themselves. These two groups………………the sleeping…………..and the awake. There is nothing wrong with either group. Both are just exactly what they are supposed to be. Like it or not…we all have a job here. Somes job is to be awake and somes job is to be asleep. I bet you sleepy people must wonder just what that means? I’ll give you the nutshell MamaSheriSunshine version…….

ASLEEP: Living life exactly as they have since childhood. Day to day, planning a future, not really questioning why you’re on this planet…..why anyone is on this planet. You live your life and then you die. To live. To die.

AWAKE: Co-creates the life that happens exactly as it should, so there is no question of why….why did they die….why did this happen to me? We know the answers to those questions so we don’t ask those questions. We may not know the specifics of our purpose until we find it….but we know the bottomline of our purpose. To awaken. To help. To evolve.

 

So…..the ones who know…run around trying desperately to share what they know…..to help awaken others. Those others just laugh…..until they don’t. They used to laugh at me 16 years ago when God sent me on this knowledge journey about Spirit…………..I was embarrassed but I couldn’t stop if you paid me. I am a seeker. All seekers are helpers. And the helpers are everywhere! Like glitter! Sparkling……to catch your eye!!! We say intriguing things. Monkish things. We have our own language. And there are levels! Like in school………………oh ya……most awake people believe that earth is a school. So……….we climb the ladder of understandings….which there seem to be no end of. As soon as you understand one thing….it opens up another thing to ponder. And it’s really funny………………….as I climb…..I am able to see who is on my level!!! Like playing Mario Brothers!!! All I can tell you is…………….I’ve been on this journey for 16 years. This last year………..whoa. A doozey. I’d say I rose more in this year alone….than in all the 16 put together. Ayahuasca.

  

    
    
 
   
    
 I am at a place of contentment. Not a static place, but a place of peace. Didn’t know it was possible really. I feel good about who where what when ….I am. I am 30 minutes from ayahuasca…..in truth….I am 10 steps………………but I choose not to. I’ve had repeated invites to cacao ceremonies……nope. My Rhonda, who sessions me into awareness of past lives which explains this life……I feel a need to NOT call her. I think they call this Integrating. I’ve been….all this time….but right now……I’m full………………….and I’m letting the cup settle. I don’t want to waste a drop.  A drop of life. A few months back, I told you about a Sisterhood Gathering I went to. I, never getting along with women…..I, who did a GOD event and did a temp shift of masculine to feminine…….went to be around females. Females. Sacred Feminine. I cannot tell you what God has impressed into my feeling belly………I don’t know how to explain. It is so big. So huge. It IS the salvation of the planet………..it IS what turns the tide. I know this. HOWEVER…..I wasn’t going to go to the next Sister event. I felt it had let me down. While there, it held such promise that I even felt that wizard in me……………..we sang of being raindrops. I took it literally. I am a drop. A drop of rain. A drop of water. A drop of love. A drop of rainbow. A drop of light. I AM. But the feeling of connection………..it just wasn’t there. Reaching out yielded nothing. I thought they didn’t like me. Then I thought they thought I stole the money that went missing. My ego told me they didn’t like me and it proved it to me over and over. Ha. Turns out, no one has a problem with me. It was all made up drama!!! Granted……….there still was not the connection I was seeking….but it was not cuz they didn’t like me. Yay! So…..last night I decided to go, and then I read the registration form and there was something on there that went up and down my spine in a bad way…………..I wrote to them. Today I was congratulated on my voice!!! Haha. For speaking up for myself….so they are gonna chat and decide. I can stand my ground now. I should go. This is important. SOOOOO important.

 

So……………………..the 2 groups…sleeping and awake. Guess what? We are not 2. We are all brothers and sisters……laid down for the long winters night……………and some are early risers….some are log sleepers and some are laying under the covers snuggling. No division there. No…….just Family. Familia. As for me…..me and my contentment….well, I shall not lay in this contentment…..I’m far too excited for that. I don’t even want to try the psilocybin microdose…..if I don’t feel depressed….I don’t need it! I just don’t need anything but me and Spirit….and friends….and tribe…but that’s another blog. Signing off at Quebradas, Costa Rica where rainy season is better than dry season, the grass gets crunchy like in Texas, and mushrooms sprout anywhere!!! Lovelove.

   
    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

