Did Jesus die for you?

The only reason Jesus died on the cross, was so we would remember his name. Crucifixion has been used throughout the ages, and it was horrific enough to be decided upon as a memory event. Probably the trickiest slight of hand in all of mankind. It worked. Sort of. The story, centered on the crucifixion and the sacrifice……..diverting drastically from Jesus’s main message, . His real message….was who we are and what we can do. What the human body is capable of in all of its intricately beautiful machinations. We are designed for full experience of emotions, of love, of life. Life vs death….and we too can do miracles…..when we BELIEVE we can. Now that I know this…I have a new perspective on heaven. If we are alive in heaven….then what’s the goal here? What’s the bonus here that isn’t in heaven? The emotion? Well, that would mean that heaven is full of mechanical unemotional beings. How does love live there? I question these things. I don’t question the Jesus thing. I am absolutely certain of that. He came….to show. Well, rather like in the airplane….the stewardess(Idonotcarethattheyarenowcalledattendants) used to stand up front and show us all the things our airplane was equipped with….to help us out while we were there. Things that would give us an edge…cuz we knew….little tips. Like, hey, this is handy to know, your seat cushion can be used as a floatie!!! Ya……instructions on being human. Jesus was the instruction booklet. Ya….that’s how to say it! Oh….and heaven is a way station. Ya…a pun.

I have just made a realeyesation that I will not share. Feels like it would be a really dumb move if I did, so nope….my trap is shut, HOWEVER, this realization has just explained a quirk of mine that goes all the way back. All the way to early childhood. Actually folks….its more like 3 quirks….that I can now see are related. 3 things that I did daily…..that have contributed to me now….and to a purpose grandiose. Well, the sleeping people would call it grandiose….the awakening ones would call it……….Holy shit. I could be wrong. Testing commences immediately. Haha…..God just gave me a mustard seed for Giants!!! You see, my new knowledge is against the grain. Against advice too. Therefore…….the conditioning that I have received my entire life…..won’t be able to work on me anymore. Next time I have that limiting thought….it will be immediately replaced with the new stuff.

   
    
    
   
(Top photo….mycelium)

You see, I feel rather funny constantly telling you guys all these neat little coolass things I’ve done with my mind or with animals or birds or bugs. I tell you these things over and over for a very good reason! I too…..am trying to be an instruction booklet. I just did a coolass thing a few minutes ago. If you were here, you’d probably call it a miracle. It is my life. It can be yours. I wanted a hummingbird to come, so I intended it and I sang. She came within the 2nd line of verse and after a quick sip, she turned and looked at me…..her wings all spread and all aflutter. She said…here I am!  I was stunned. I was still singing and she stayed. Why am I shocked? Society dumbs me down daily. Yet….I see hope. There are things……that society would consider impossible….that I KNOW are way more than possible………and apparently they have reached hundredth monkey status and are floating past the people now. I was stunned last night to see 2 sets of goat people from my past….both staunch Christians with that point of view only………..thinking with an enlightened type of thought. Yes and yay!!! By the way…speaking of hope…….I’ve told you how and why God named me Rose when He rebirthed me…….but have I told you the why of the 2nd name? Hope? It’s a no brainer. I am….to give hope. To bring hope. To offer it. To saturate you with it. I am a flower. A rose, who carries hope on her petals. I leave droplets. I, who tried to commit suicide untold times for 38 long long years…..is now a giver of hope. I, with severe depression…..live as many moments of joy as are given me because…………its not time for my death yet…..I am a giver of hope.

If you are a Christian….I mean no harm. I was under that category once upon a time as well. I was not satisfied with that religion and it’s lack of answers….which is why I just wanted to die. Nothing made sense. I had different ideas in mind for what the world should be and it didn’t stand up to my standards. I was a very sad child. That’s cuz ReLiGion spun the world up into a tight yarn. A Very tight yarn. It’s unraveling now. I am one of the ones pulling the string. Help me. Religion divides as sure as the water split way back when. Mine is better than yours…….mine is more powerful than yours….and give me all your money. Oh but guess what? It’s all ok. Even the destructive nuance of religion has its purpose. Division…….allows for connecting. Undivision.

And now…I become the student. Oh…..i made a phrase the other day. “when the student is ready….the teacher will Become”. Only I……..at this moment in life……and any other who preceded me………………………………………………..know what the heck that means. It’s a helluva statement folks. Made more so for me personally…….cuz I experienced it myself and know of it’s validity. Holy shit!!!! Like I said….I can’t tell you everything….but surely……………knowing it’s reachable……doesn’t that give you hope? Student me is really struggling. My thread or the bobbin……..is not correct on my sewing machine and my creativeness is in limbo! Landlady is back from her Indonesia trip and she tried to help…..alas/yay…..it will lead to something perfect! I can tell you this already….after one taking in 2 skirts and beginning a designed one and being forced to stop………I don’t think patterns and I get along. Guess that’s why I’m a designer….not a pattern maker. This may or may not be related( I hear she sews!!!) , but I have just hired a cleaning lady. Go friggin figure. Me! This will help with the landlady……and…….she will kill the bugs that need to go. I simply do not. I guess I’m somewhat Buddhist. The baby spiders……………………………….did I tell you some lived? AND….there’s another nest too on the other side of the bed! They are biting me on my head….neck. Crawling on me again, so we asked her to make an emergency clean……..can I last till Thursday or Saturday? Dunno.

So…….for any who think I will be damned to hellfire for my words today…….me and Jesus are like this……………..’she crosses fingers’. Signing off in Quebradas CostaRica…..where the people love their families, critters get drunk on cacao (aka chocolate), and the mushrooms are beautiful, friendly, prolific, hostage taking, cruel and most awesome killers. If you are not aware…..and why should you be…….in my photos…..when you see white……….that my friends….is mushroom. Mycelium. Actually…..i take so many photos, that the odds of you seeing a photo with just mycelium in it…..is rare….but still. ON the trees, the sticks….just keep your eye out when looking at the photos. LoveLove

   
    
    
   

 So…did Jesus die for your sins…Or did he die to wake you up? 

Leave a Reply

