Oh…..and….and and

It’s been a sequestered few days….week actually. My daughter arrived at the ferria last Thursday from Awakening Soul and has been staying with me all week. She’s been doing the cleanses and fasts so isn’t really up to doing much, so we mostly have been doing art and watching Netflix.  She of course does her yoga and meditations and I…..well, I……..don’t. Haha. Hopefully I can get into it when it’s time for that vipassana meditation thing in August where you don’t speak and meditate only….for like 10 days or so. Holy hummingbirds…….me…..not speak for 10 days? Ya, could be useful. I try, really I do…..I just cannot shut down my overactive 3 way brain. Ya, read a thing yesterday that says the brain has 3 parts. Brain, pineal gland and heart. Remember I told you about the heart being more important sorta than the brain? Not the beating part…..the brain part of the heart. Ya. Well, my brain is rather quiet right now. Both of them. I’ve heard back from SOL and Vismay is away at the moment so I gotta wait till next week for the spoon a day protocol of aya. In the meantime….I’ve written to a guy about Iboga. Not from the place I vetted last year, this is the guy who brought in a Columbian aya Tita a few months back. I didn’t go but I heard it was great except for one issue….closing time….was right after a drink of medicine. I’m positive he will schedule differently next time. Anyway, he wrote back immediately saying he’s been traveling and is sick. So….we wait. Ha…not like I’m in a huge hurry….part of me is….but the fear part is still trying to run far far away! In fact, songs in my head that I usually go by…..are saying go home…..but I just got here so I ponder it’s a FEAR tactic by ego.

   
    
   
I made a sale!!!!! Well, sorta. I did, however, I may not receive any monies. It was so funny how it happened. I was unsure about a piece I was working on, and Summer loved it as is. So, I thought I’d ask for an opinion and I messaged a specific friend. She fell in love with it and wants to buy it. Haha….I was so giddy happy, that I didn’t use any of those 3 brains. I had made it with myself in mind, therefore…….any issues were ok cuz I could fix them. It was an experiment. The canvas that is. Well….once my brains got into the picture, they said…….it is too fragile for that purpose! For me, sure, for someone else…no! So……Honey if you’re reading these words…….I’m gonna just send it. As is. You can decide if you think it’s tough enough…..or if you need it behind glass since a good chunk of it is silk. So, you can do your plan as planned….or…….just make it into a square painting. Up to you entirely as is the cost. If you think it’s useable…..pay me. If not…..it’s a gift. There. I feel better now cuz I wouldn’t wanna sell something that wasn’t viable.

   
Speaking of planning. Remember I told you that right after I did the ayahuasca(jungle medicine)and moved into this cabina…..that God/Spirit said…..no plans….live in the moment for this portion of time. Well, apparently He said the same thing to my daughter. We’ve been watching and reading astrology reports for the time period approaching and NOW…..and they all say the same thing…..you cannot plan right now. Life is not allowing plans at this time. Ha and wow!!! Talk about proof you’re hearing Spirit correctly! WOWZA! Imagine that. No horoscopes. No planning. Just life as food…..and you take what is put on your plate! You can steer a bit perhaps, like maybe pointing at what you’d like……but the big plans are comin! OHHHHHH…….and speaking of big plans……have you noticed the amount of people saying we ae in Revelations?????? People didn’t say that during the time of Dec 21, 2012….nope, they sure didn’t. They are sure saying it now though. Another interesting thing is the other group…..not using the word Revelation…..but instead….the word……Ascension. Oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hahahaha…….and another thing………….another dimension??????? Could it be? Ya. I think it could. I’ve personally been wondering if perhaps I was on a new dimension….mostly the same but not quite. There are those who say we are on the 5th dimension now and that others are still in 3d and that the ick is happening in the 3rd….not the 5th. Hmmm. Not sure, but I do know that sometimes it sure feels like I’m in a different one. Or at least half of me is….and the other half is down in 3d and I’m being torn with the pull.

   
    
   
I am learning that I twist myself, shrink myself, lower myself, dismiss myself….and all things even remotely close to those. I guess that makes me play-doh. Here is a tee tiny example…..while my daughter is here……I deferred alllllllll foods………..to her cooking. Whatever I ate….was what she cooked. What she wanted. Ya, that’s a mom thing but I find that I do it in life too….not just family. (family….what a strange word to me) Bottom line…I say….OK….. A LOT! Maybe I shouldn’t, but I hate arguments. I’ve become a chameleon, like the one who lives here too…..in the window above my sleeping head. Remember the one from my Ayahuasca Vision Quest? Stayed with me the entire time….this guy does too. I guess I adapt to my surroundings fairly well……………the food though………………thank GOD for Granola! I dunno, maybe in the unclear murky future we aren’t allowed to know about……there’s a stronger version of me that is me and only me. Haha….lol, that brings me to WHICH me? Sheri or Sunshine? I know…..MAMA! You people who make a point to still call me MAMA….I salute you!!! A smile and a wink to go with the salute too!

   
    
   
As my friend Mea said today….another string cut, freer you are. Once upon a time, I started the group…..Angora Goat Sales. 1141 members. Today, I placed it into another’s hands. It was too difficult, day after day….to vet the people who wanted in. I just couldn’t do it anymore. So, I turned it over to Mea, and I’m sure it’s  in good hands. This is really hard. Following God. Changing. Letting go. Surrender. Oh…..and this depression? Well……it may be affecting me really hard, but really, if you think about it…..I’m probably not alone….if this is what astrology says………then ya, I bet it’s a rough time for all. Last night was the Bethlehem Star…….the flag and gay thing, YUP….false flag as I said…..to pass the TPP. GOD HELP US THEN. Told ya I thought it was one of those….look over here while I do something bad over there thing. I’m quite upset but as I’ve heard, it’ll only affect those in 3d? Somehow I think not. Oh…and that law that was used to allow the gay rights?????? It’s the pursuit of life law. Happiness. Which means…..buckle your seatbelts for the rest of the happy rights that people will now challenge…..like cannabis or……having sex with kids or animals……..or or or. Door is wide open now. Happiness. Hmmm. Another week of probable tears as I wait for the medicine. As I wait for hope. Hope is my 2nd God given Spiritual name. Rose Hope. And ya….I use neither of them. Go figure. Yesterday the pretending all was well proved to be quite a strain….and I spent the day fighting tears. Oh…..and I have failed. Failed at sharing my reality. My own daughter thinks…………..just change your thoughts mama…..just think about something else mama………you can stop the depression from entering mama. Oh well….maybe the people in Heaven will understand when I finally get there. If there is one….and we don’t go immediately into another womb……..can’t be, we get to choose don’t we? How funny, all these people with their…..what life is like after death things………lol. Well, it’s about to rain here in the forest. Signing off from Quebradas Costa Rica.  Heads up….if you’re an alternative Doctor……cover your 6…..seems to be an alternative Dr killing spree going on.

2 thoughts on “Oh…..and….and and

Leave a Reply

