little girl….this is how you Play

Tonight was a night of…Spirit Science! That silly enlightenment youtube thing that I talk about fromm time to time. Fun and lively stuff. Sure makes you think. There are so many. We started with 22 part one…then 22 part 2…then on to sacred geometry. Good stuff all. Wish the Gov could be forced to watch it! It’s like…enlightenment 101…or….sacred geometry 101 or whatever you need to learn about…all rolled up in a cute little video for you to easily understand. Kinda like…spirituality for Dummies. Although…I’m no Dummie!!! And neither are you! After that…I had to watch something about ayahuasca…..needed to. I feel the call so strong. So long to wait…on the other hand…time speeds by. Quick as a zip…it’ll be here.

Motherhood isn’t easy. Life isn’t easy. Parenting isn’t easy. Breathing sometimes….isn’t easy. But we breathe again. We inhale and exhale and we breathe again. We live again. We don’t think we will…but we do. I’m reminded of a scene in the movie Under the Tuscan Sun……She says…..divorce should kill you……breaking the heart in so many pieces should kill you. But it doesn’t. I paraphrased, but you get the point. Pain of the heart…..doesn’t kill you, only the physical. BUT…the physical can influence and does indeed influence…..the heart…and vice versa. The heart…..is an entity unto itself. It has its own brain, its own roads, its own hierarchy. It is ….in fact….more active than the brain. I’m starting to get it all. Fractals. Fractals always escaped me…..we shall see….I just might be understanding…or experiencing…some of this. We shall see. Night night good folk. 3:06am = 9 = endings.

Another day of enlightenment with the woods. The trees, the goats, dragonflies galore zipping by so fast you almost miss them. The ants…so busy…gathering. And the dungbeetles….rolling ginormous piles of goatberry poo. A rose painted of red…a buffalo of white and the union between Meditations of Mother and Father…male female…..spiraling into the heavens. The flower of life seed. Just two lines curved toward each other, to meet and touch…..become everything. EvERYTHING. EveryTHING. Rich. I AM Rich. The day has been rich. I learned today that my art….is for me. For me and God. It need be nothing more than it is….whatever it is. Whatever it is…it is perfect in His eyes. Even if just a tiny curved line….considering Everything began with two of those….one is good. The Father delights in my play. In my choices of color here…no…there!!!! The dance. I play….he nods…….play now…it all needs must be PLAY now. Play as a child, as the child, remember the child. Ants and peonies……are my childhood. The peonie cannot bloom without the ant. Symbiosis. The whale too lives with the remora. Symbiosis. Ants…….removing the wax……opening the present…….tearing off the paper of the gift. Remember this Sheri. These memories are precious……others prick like the thorn of the rose….making me bleed. But the red is so red. So vivid. So precious as well. All necessary in the cacophony the fuzzy catapillar carrying the world forward into the next dimension. Who knew it was already here????? Who knew it began when we thought it began, 2012…but then we doubted. The new…….the evolution has begun and we are the seeds. The tiny seeds of LIFE. The FLOWER OF LIFE…is US. Is I. I is. I AM the seed….a seed…….when I bloom…the world blooms. We are blooming the next dimension…create pretty my dears. Create KIND my dears. Create LOVE my dears. Understanding is the precious jewel….the elixir of this life. Magic.

Flower…..haha…..loves me. While I lay against a tree with my Bluedog, she lay not far away, then cried for me. Come here little Flower. She did. She wanted to lay with us…yet she trusted not mans best friend. She longs for a goat mommy. I am not a goat, so I cannot be as she wishes. Makes me sad sometimes. She pines. She cries. She is lonely. Crystal…her previous best friend…never recovered from losing her brother Butters….and was once Flowers best friend, but in the world of goats and unknowns….they are now both the loneliest goats I know. Separated by mere inches of grass……and goat mind. The mind separates. The heart joins. The heart. The city of the heart….is a bustling avenue of color and emotion. I wanna live there. I shall. This has been the best day. The best day for me. I have released and learned and realEYES’d. Finally understand some of what I didn’t. That is a good day. I give thanks. Tata my friends……..more later from the Noah’s Ark of YeeHaw Ranch. Love. LOVe. LOVE. Signing OFF!!!! Ps….unknown what happened….but we are down to one gosling….one very well watched over gosling…both Lucy and Desi in the pen now….with Miracle Johnny Five.

20140520-191439.jpg

20140520-191532.jpg

20140520-191803.jpg

20140520-191910.jpg

20140520-191944.jpg

20140520-192008.jpg

20140520-192030.jpg

20140520-192054.jpg

20140520-192112.jpg

20140520-192133.jpg

20140520-192154.jpg

Leave a Reply

