The non blog…

I’m sorry. Due to circumstances of disgust…..I will not blog today as promised. I’m up to my neck in a pit of hell and I’ve got to find my way out. Pray for me cuz someone hurt my heart and my mind. Something very evil. Thank you for understanding. Maybe I can write tomorrow. Actually the post is already written but I am not ready to expose my shame yet. And the company that was coming???? All lies. Signing off with the heaviest of hearts from curly locks ranch. Not a damn thing to YeeHaw about.

20130609-184810.jpg

16 thoughts on “The non blog…

  1. Awww, Sheri…I am so sorry. You will rise above this…you are needed here and as far as whomever hurt you, well….karma will come around. Hugs and blessings to you tonight, sweet lady.

  2. I am keeping you in prayer. I am from the Circle and you gave me hope through my daughter’s hospital stay! Trust that the Universe will right these wrongs. Namaste!

  3. I’m so sorry that you are going through this! You are a wonderful woman and helped me through a lot while Audri was in the hospital and afterwards. I will be getting with you shortly with sample drawings for your “Billy” book. This is such a fun project and hope that we can still work on this together!! Know that you are in my prayers!

    • Thank you for your kindness. And I’m so glad I could help. And you don’t really need to make it look like here. Just woodsy. ❤

      Sheri Lee YeeHaw Ranch

  4. I am a firm believer in life (if spirit led) occurring just as it should for reasons beyond our understanding. There is something in this for you… perhaps an urging to move forward, taking little steps, to build your own company?

Leave a Reply

