God’s funny Little Kinks……………………….

Gods funny little kinks…..don’t ya just love em? Just when you think you know what’s going on…..whammo….He hits ya with a curveball. There must be a reason. Maybe one of the girls would have gone in labor without being crutched…..if it had happened as planned? That would not be good if it was a Pretty….not only is it their first time……but they are prolific fleece growers as I’ve told you. Too much hair for baby to find milk….So….what little kink did God throw? Well, he let Jesse out of jail early…..3 days early……and he wants to come here instead of stay with his friends….so I will be doing the 10 hour drive tomorrow. Summer offered to go….it went wonky…..it’s Sunday, so Cathy can’t and hubby….well, he made sure I had a charger for the Bluetooth for the phone. I’ll be leaving in the dark and getting home in the dark….or hopefully just before. It is my intention to get home in time to play with Star and then finish up my blog and get er posted.

 

I’ve decided that, to occupy myself….I will figure out the details of some of the hats. And I will NOT let me talk myself out of it saying they might be too complicated to produce quickly. I’m not into complicated. This is a challenge for me….that I intend to accept. In fact, it’s going to be fun figuring these things out. Haha….nobody knows me well enough to know that those words need read into. And if one did know me that well, one would know that now that I’ve gone and made an announcement about it, like a big ninny…..well, now I’m scared. Scared I won’t figure it out…scared they will look stupid. Fear and ego…yes indeedy. I still got em. 2012 has basically come and now gone…….and I still have ego and fear. Jeesh. 😀 Guess that means I still gotta deal with the meditation issue…lol…..since we’re all still here.

 

Man…I’m wishin I could take Star with me tomorrow…..but I know that would freak Etta out….that, and it’s a long trip….she would hate it. Folks….I’ve been getting some kickass photos of that baby lately. Completely 100% IPhone!!!! My printers aren’t recognized by my computer still……so I can’t use the Canon. All Iphone….I’m stunned. I guess you noticed that my daughter took a photo today…well, yesterday’s blog…….cuz you could see all of me, holding Star. It’s always just me and the Iphone. Pretty cool little camera folks…..highly recommend. Just talked to Jess…..yup….need to go get him outta there. Summer’s a bit uneasy cuz she’ll have to give up her privacy upstairs….should be fun!!!! Yippiekyaey!!! As it is….we are supposed to watch a movie….it’s been 2 hours…first she was on the phone…then she wanted to listen to an archangel thingie for an hour….now….she wants to make chocolate chip cookies since….arrgh….here’s what happened…..I got the dates and raisins……but when I asked hubby if he knew whether the flour or oats had been bug compromised….he didn’t know and wouldn’t let me buy some just in case……the oats were beyond edible. So…here she is making chocolate chip cookies at 11pm when I have to drive, therefore go to bed early. Yes, my little flower has a mind of her own.

 

Last night we watched Avatar and the war parts were too much for her. Tonight we are watching We Bought a Zoo…..and we shall see. She hasn’t watched TV since the last time she was here. We compromise a lot. LOL….btw….when I write a lot….there is no space between the a and the l…..but WORD refuses to allow it….lol. Ok…gotta go to sleep soon…it’s 1:22am =5 = change. Yup, it’s about to change…both kids here…both in the same space….hmmm…yum. I love my babies…may it go smooth and gentle. And I guess…..yay for him not being in jail at the moment, eh? Just gotta get him outta there….even to my own detriment I was about to say….but …no….even to my own glory!!!!!! YES!!!! Goodnight and sweet dreams my friends. Just in case…I’m gonna end it here. Night night.

20121230-190116.jpg

20121230-190101.jpg

20121230-190055.jpg

20121230-190046.jpg

20121230-190038.jpg

20121230-190023.jpg

20121230-190012.jpg

20121230-190004.jpg

2 thoughts on “God’s funny Little Kinks……………………….

Leave a Reply

