On this LAST DAY…..lol………MamaSheri loves you all…..see ya tomorrow

So…..I’m sitting here wondering…about tomorrow…and the next day…and the TV says…what’s tomorrow? Well, I don’t know. Earlier, a movie suggested that to not get what you wanted from Santa would be very disappointing. Well, that had me think that my expectations for the 21st are very similar to a Santa wish….or Santa coming….. When I had that thought…I broke out in tears. I am indeed counting on this…as if it were spoken to me directly….which it hasn’t been, not really…just sort of……..you know….me and God…when He says dance….I dance. Wishing I could be in LA for the Indian rally of sorts. That would be awesome to see and they better damn well not hurt them!!!!! If I’m to be honest…..which I am, to a fault……

I need to say that I see a lot of anger in the Indian world. Sorry people…I’m so sick of calling you guys Natives….that I could just puke. I grew up learning about you, and very little at that, I might add…as Indian. Mostly tv…..and later in my early adulthood, I got addicted to reading romance novels and my absolute favorites were the white girl gets taken by the Indian guy and she becomes part of the family. She is accepted. Tecumseh…..loved that one….oh, so many….it’s amazing how much you can learn from a romance novel….these people do research, lol.

Anyway……I am tired of feeling guilty for what I didn’t do to the People, the Indians. Yes, my color did that….but I didn’t. I think I have finally broken the threshold on that and have found a place in myself that says…….I love you….I am you….I was you…..let’s be friends. Oh ya…that’s where I was going…the Indian joining……the movement…….it is one…don’t you misbelieve me people. They are talking….joining……let’s pray they go in the direction of GOOD. Lol….silly me. All I can think of is the phrase…….kinda funny considering what I just said,….but here it is……the Natives are Restless……lol, not the Indians, the Natives…see….silly.

Funny night it’s been. I was led to post 2 poems… a blipet from my Solstice 2006 book and a painting on facebook. It’s been a busy night of answering comments. These were all things I felt the need to say on the night before the night before. Like….watch your thoughts……and I am the light(tell me how to help, type thing). But even with all the fun that ensued…….. I’m distracted. All I can think of is taking a photo of Star in the perfect Hat….Lol, and… The hat didn’t fit…I really thought it would….it was on a small stuffed penguin…but I couldn’t keep it on her…She was nearly asleep in the photo you saw. SO…….I’m going to town tomorrow…the day before the whatever……just to take the right Christmas photo……how funny is that, after all I’ve studied. Ya, that’s funny. God is funny. I love God. I love life…….Night night y’all………sleep sweet……..1:59am. = 6 earth.

Okie dokie….fixing to run out and play with my little squishy for a few, then headed to town for her Christmas card fashion statement. Got it in my mind….just gotta get it in reality. Ha! After all that…..I never could get the baby to leave the hat on. She shook it off everytime, before I could get the photo. Kids. Bah Humbug!!! That’s ok though…..it turns out I already had the best photo…well, without a hat that is. In the end…..I got Pearl to model it….against her wishes as well. I even got Georgia too!! Ahhh, that precious baby. She just can’t make up her mind which she likes to do best….run very fast….or visit with Mama. She tries to do both.

Cathy and I were talking about my belief in what happened solstice 06, to me. After I reminded her of the beginning….she suggested I tell that part here….just to let you know what God sounds like. So…..it’s the night before Solstice, 2006……and it is around 2am. It’s really cold and I have decided not to play ball with Blue before bed….I was so sleepy, just wanted to go to bed. As I’m standing in the hallway trying to convince Blue that he’ll live without balltime…..a voice in me says…..Dance. Huh? No. It’s late….I’m tired. Dance. No. Dance…..Ok ok….so I start to sway, there in the hall. No…..Dance outside. What? It’s cold!!! Dance outside….oh for goodness sakes Lord…..I don’t know why but if you’re gonna insist…I guess I will. So….I put on my bright red robe and out I go. Dance. Ok ok. So I sway. I look up and see the moon so big and bright…..then the two shooting stars…same time…one on each side of the moon….perfect arcs………..That’s when I took it more serious. 😀 Anyway….just thought you might enjoy that little ditty. That’s what God sounds like….you…..but not you. It sounds like you talking to yourself…..but…….the difference is ever so slight. I knew immediately cuz I damn sure didn’t feel like dancing…inside or out. Oh ya….one of the things I got out of that 3 day ordeal is this……….the words……I FORGIVE YOU…..can change the world.

People seem to be scared….told ya they might be…..I’m not…..I’m still way excited. People keep putting this sign up on FB saying….don’t worry…it’s already tomorrow in Australia…..hummmmm, missed the point people……..it’s the alignment….hasn’t happened yet…..not until around 10 or 11am central time tomorrow will the last planet come in line. Apparently it’s a very extremely rare lineup. I said I would have a party for Solstice….it would be tonight had I had one……. Ok….come on with it….I’m ready…….just wanting there to be SOMETHING really cool happen. That is my Expectation and I hate expectations cuz they usually let you down……but in this case….if feels to me personally as if God led me to this…this event…..this time. So ya….I’m expecting…..something.

So…..will I have to dance tonight? I have no idea, but if He commands….I definitely DO. I have worked very hard on this Spiritual journey, to tame my brain…tame the mind. I guess this is the reason I can so clearly HEAR what is needed from me. How will I sleep? 10-11am…….I need to get up early….if I sleep at all. Oh man……I’m gonna cry again!!! So much emotion…..and where is my daughter?????? She should have arrived….should have heard from her by now. Bless you my Summer Girl. Ahhhh, don’t want to end this post……….just wanna keep on talkin and talkin…..till the miracle happens….whatever it may be….turn the sky into a plaid….or paint it purple and green…just something that nobody has seen….that’s what I need…..oh ya….and the downloads and the photons….and the ascension….although I’m not sure I’m ready for ascension yet cuz I still haven’’t completely tamed my mind….I still go there…for a moment, till I catch myself and switch to proper thinking……and instant creation from thought???? Hmmm, not quite ready….but oh so close……or….make me ready. Lol Ok ok…I’ll stop. People……I love ya…………I’m here for ya……….if any get scared……just comment and I’ll talk ya through. Everything is gonna be ok. Signing off YeeHaw Ranch at the End of the World……lol, couldn’t help myself!!! See ya tomorrow good people. Sincerely…..Mama Sheri

20121220-191914.jpg

20121220-192017.jpg

20121220-192027.jpg

20121220-192039.jpg

20121220-192047.jpg

20121220-192102.jpg

20121220-192119.jpg

20121220-192313.jpg

20121220-192340.jpg

20121220-192411.jpg

20121220-192438.jpg

20121220-192453.jpg

4 thoughts on “On this LAST DAY…..lol………MamaSheri loves you all…..see ya tomorrow

  1. Love, love the outfit. also, love the hat on Geogia. I almost can’t wait for babies. they are just so fun and innocent.
    BTW- had my own fun last night with my alpacas and goats. Forgot how curious pacys were but I had one constantly standing at the fence watching the dogs play ball. Gave the pacys and goats a ball of their own = (I kid you not) instant soccer game. laughed until I hurt.
    tami

    • Oh my gosh that never occurred to me! How funny!!! I should try it! I’ll get some balls for them for Christmas! Lol they hated the hat but I had fun!!! It was like they were jealous, ha. Until I put it on them!! Hilarious!!! ❤

      Sheri Lee YeeHaw Ranch

Leave a Reply

