How should we CREATE this new world?……………………….

So…..I was playin a bit on today’s blog……We are supposed to be creating the new earth….with our thoughts. The new age……….is supposedly created with the thoughts and emotions of those who are creating the future. People are urging us to create. So, of course, the first thing I try to create is my childhood dream of universal trade. No money. Just trade. But as I do this……this nagging self doubt thing comes in and says….what? I’m supposed to do this better than God? How can I trust myself, when I don’t know the outcome, as God does. Why is it my place to create a new world? God is much better suited to that, than I. Then the other me comes in and says….ooooohie man, this is gonna be fun!!!

Let’s see……we can all fly, unaided…………we can all teleport……we can all speak with the animals and vice versa…..and if we are creating the new earth….new consciousness……well, if I AM, then you can be sure that there are plenty of mohair goats. Hey…it’s a new world…..if they grow mohair….they should be called thusly. And then, it absolutely stands to reason….that any bug or bacteria who might harm the mohair goat……will be happily living on a planet of it’s own with some type of symbiotic animal….who likes what the bugs do…kinda like a massage. 😀 See, wanna make everything happy, so discord isn’t needed. No need for balance in this new place….. selves can balance if they want and that’s sufficient.

Hahaha…this reminds me of something that I did during the 2006 Solstice Experience……I wrote the New Commandments. Lol, yes, I did indeedy. Told you…I was God for awhile….I was a lot of things….to feel how it felt. As I told you…being God was horrific cuz I did nothing but panic that I’d not thought of every single thing that could cause harm. Let’s see, I think there were 5. Shoot…gonna have to go find that “special” book. Lol…..I thought it was so special…special like a bible special…..alas…..it was mostly silly stuff. It was a black and white speckled Composition Book. Yup…the new Bible. Lolllllllll, told ya it was a wacky experience. In the meantime…..well, for a few minutes till I find it…I’d like it to be a mutual relationship, like it was in Lemuria……if I need an apple….I ask the tree and she hands me one. If I need to write something….the peacock will pluck out a quill for me. If the tree needs someone to exchange energy with…. I can sit under that tree, eating the apple it handed me, leaning on it for support, rest, and communion….thereby making…..a good trade.

I don’t know what that peacock might need, but I’m certain we can come up with something mutually beneficial. Seeds perhaps from my travels? Speaking of travel……..since I/we have a connection to the objects….we are made of the same substance….we can mutually agree to work together and say, a large palm leaf could become my vehicle, to cruise on the currents of love….arriving as quickly or as leisurely as I so desire. Ok….found the New Rules I wrote during my solstice thingie. 1. No wars or killing in the name of God or Religion. 2. All beings are equal. 3. Powers abound but intentional Negative is Reduced again within Aquarius. 4. All are Family 5. Permission Required.

Doesn’t sound too bad to me. 😀 Laugh at me if you will……but during that event……I believe that God and I switched the gender of the millennia…….from male…..to female. It is time. And then…..on a certain date a year or two ago…..we then blended the male and the female. Everyone in the metaphysical world is still talking about the rise of the feminine. For me……it’s already done and we have blended….combined….integrated. AND on this one…..I don’t wobble…….I did what I did and I don’t care if nobody believes. So…the feminine was in control from Solstice 2006 til 12.11.11 when the male and female were combined….no duality there now. Ok….hope this doesn’t sound too wacky when I wake………nightie night night people of planet Earth. Ahhh…cool. 1:44am =9 endings. Oh ya….before I go……last night….the crap damn dung……the crap was the doctors words……………the damn was the goat horn and the blood…….and the dung was the way the governments of the world treat their indigenous….their natives. Night. 😀

Well, that is installment #1 in the new earth creation series…….all dreams welcome….that fit with the theme of……good/joy, that is. I have only scratched the scratch on the scratch on the surface. Seriously….what do you want in the new world? Within the new consciousness??

Donna’s horn is doing good today and so is Donna. It seems to be itching her some but other than that she’s good. 😀 A very pregnant doe day…..what is that? That is when the goats that normally don’t let you come anywhere near them……let you touch them!!!!! Two!!! Mimi!!!! And Happy!!! Wowie, that was so cool. I got to tickle Mimi’s nose, several times. Maybe with enough time…..she may discover how awesome it is to be scratched under the chin. 4 times with baby today!!!! Went to town for hubby’s meds and tried to get a smoothie…..asked all over town where I might find on in that town and finally got an answer….went in…yes! Told em what I wanted….strawberry banana smoothie….that’s it….no, no honey…….Start the drive home…take one tiny swig….coconut. Allergic. Dang and dang. Also stopped by Walmart to look for a Santa hat…for baby Star. Found one but it’s too small. Now that I’ve tried it….I know just what I need. I found something else for that occasion that wasn’t planned but oh my….I just couldn’t resist. Y’all will love it.

That baby runs up to me….remember how I said it was difficult to get a photo of Georgia cuz she was underfoot? Well, same thing on a teeny tiny scale. Straight to my feet. Then I squat down and with a huge leap….she’s on my back…till she falls then she jumps again. She would stay on Mt. Mama all day if she could. She clearly loves me and in fact, her favorite place to sleep, is on me…even if her leg or legs are hanging off funny…..out she goes. Ahhh, so much sweetness, I’ve got a sugar high! Ok….well, I really did have a ton more on my mind….not goat related, but I guess I’ll make that tomorrows!!! Oohie…what a pink sky….no, more like coral. Ha, an artist….lol. Good day to ya chickies!!! So much excitement…..so little desire to contain it. Signing off at YeeHaw Ranch.

20121219-182046.jpg

20121219-182103.jpg

20121219-182114.jpg

20121219-182123.jpg

20121219-182128.jpg

20121219-182136.jpg

20121219-182154.jpg

20121219-182211.jpg

20121219-182226.jpg

20121219-182312.jpg

20121219-182356.jpg

2 thoughts on “How should we CREATE this new world?……………………….

Leave a Reply

