Raven…..rolling hearts…….and my child in jail

Haha, Gregg Bradens name came up again…always 3!!! Interesting.
http://careymann.wordpress.com/2012/06/27/brian-cox-the-end-of-the-world/

Oh my God. The learnings have led me to the heart, the muscle of the heart, the using of that heart with emotion as powerful, here:

Gregg Braden: “In the past few years, our own science has made a radical, revolutionary discovery that changes everything about the way we think of ourselves and the world. What they found is that when we create heart-based feelings of gratitude, appreciation, care—literally, using the muscle of the heart to create these feelings—what we’re actually doing is generating a magnetic field inside our bodies that is part of the magnetic field of the Earth that undergoes the change.

The Earth’s magnetic field rises, falls, and regulates everything from climate to ice caps and sea levels. This magnetic field joins all life on Earth from a blade of grass, to an ant, to a goldfish, to a hamster, to us. When many of us come together and create a common feeling, that experience is called “coherence.” “Coherence” can actually be measured. It is 0.10 Hertz. That is the measurement of the coherence created between the heart and the brain.”

Then, just now, I’m about to watch another video and I see the words below it saying: Imagine activating the power of YOUR heart to create a new world! My brain instantly went to the Mayans and the sacrifices. Every time I’ve ever heard these stories, it always, always includes cutting the heart out and rolling it down the long long stairway. If the Mayans knew what was coming, God, I could ‘what if’ forever right now…if they knew the time, and they knew the power of the heart, maybe they did sacrifice themselves to save US. Imagine the love that must have taken. And the stairs…the stairway of life. To continue to live. Symbols for some to follow. I dunno, that’s just what came to me. I mean, if the heart has that much power, when it’s used, hmmm. I should put in the rest of the thing I read:

Scientists first found out about this during 9/11 when our satellites 22,000 miles in space began to register changes in the magnetic field of the Earth, when humans were having feelings about September 11th and the World Trade Center. This is a surprise to science. They asked, “Why would people experiencing 9/11, why would that possibly affect the magnetic fields of the Earth? There’s no connection, right?” Well, wrong. They found that there is a connection and this has led to what is called the Global Coherence Initiative Project.

Gregg Braden: That is part of it. When we create this coherence inside our bodies, it triggers about 1,400 biochemical changes. Anti-aging processes begin. DHEA level—the life-giving hormone—surges in our bodies. Our immune systems become really strong. We think more clearly. We become less aggressive. The magnetic fields of the heart are now being documented. We are facing the greatest challenges of 5,000 years of recorded human history. As we face the great challenges of our time, we are asking, “What can we do?” Here’s what we can do: We can learn the language of the magnetic field that is creating the changes and help bring that field from chaos into order.

We can influence the very fields that are creating the change. The Mayans cannot tell us how this cycle ends because we are writing the ending to this cycle while we’re living it right now. The fear about 2012 is stressing a lot of people but we have the ability to regulate the magnetic field by regulating the way that we work together through our hearts. The key is: we’ve got to work together to do it.

http://sacredjourneyoftheheart.com/

See, he says, the Mayans can’t tell us how this cycle will end. No, they couldn’t. what they could do however is give us a time, and give us a heads up, yes, pun intended. Just a hypothesis folks. Where my brain went tonight. Just consider it bedtime story .

I really crack myself up sometimes, then later…I say, hmmm, gee, guess I was right about that. Learning to follow my intuition, my own inner knowing hasn’t been an easy feat. It is hard work. Really, hard work. When I want to do something other than what my intuition is saying….yikes, huge argument between us, me and Spirit. I’ve already told you about the 2 times I can think of, and one turned out ok, but not as good as it could have, and the other, well, the other lost a chunk of my heart. Which brings us back to the heart. Wow, if I’ve lost a chunk of my heart does this mean I can’t love fully now? Does this mean that this power I’ve just discovered about the heart is only 2/3 now? Nah, baby, fill me up, Kya, I love you sweet baby. Kya is an angora goat baby, in case you‘re new here. Yes, I’m a crazy American who is still so saddened months after her death. She only lived 2 ½ weeks and she made that great an impression on me. She wouldn’t want me to walk around with a chunk of my heart missing? Like I said, Kya….Fill me up with your love and light, and make my heart new and strong and powerful. Thank you for blessing me with the presence of your precious being. Thank you for leaving right on time. AND, Thank you for loving me.
I saw a story on Facebook about the White Raven. It was a Native American story about creation and the white mans killing of the buffalo causing the White Raven to be turned black. Tonight I heard reference number 2 to raven. Guess I should read about it in the book again. Hahahahaaaa

Raven:
Rebirth without fear
Ability to tear down what needs to be rebuilt
Ability to find light in the darkness
Courage of self reflection
Introspection
Comfort with self
Honoring ancestors
Connection to the Crone (Hahaha)
Divination
Change in consciousness
New occurrences
Eloquence

Wow, well, that’s pretty darn descriptive of me and my life right about now. That means one more Raven reference to come. See, I have cards and I have runes, but the animals always give me the best advice. God love the animals. And please protect them from the fires.

Hannah and her daughter Gracie. Hannah is also mom to yearling Angel

Lily and Lila, always together

Mahada and her Sugarbee, poor baby

Speaking of the power of the heart and Spirit, I just had my best day yet. 94 views, previously, 74. And new followers as well. How exciting. Love you guys. Haha, I was playing words with friends with my sister, and she made the word yous. I was reminded of childhood, saying yous guys, hmmm, and the same night is when I had the other childhood, but much younger memory. Interesting……. My brain, it does a-ramble. 2:26am I will at some point understand why my new bedtime is 3-4 am. At this moment, all I know is,… it is, what it is. Something….will require me to be up at this hour, until then….. Last year, it was the arrival of my son from jail, and boy did I need that preparation!!! Ha! Looks like I was right. The boy will most likely be coming back here for few weeks. Lordie, brace me.

Olive Oyl and her Sweetpea

Ella, is the dark one and her baby Oprah

Yahzi, posing this time

Yoki

I am overwhelmed and need more time in this day. A busy day arranging and rearranging, calling, texting, asking, receiving, and he should be out of jail right about now. My son, that is. I’m behind on everything, dinner is not on my mind and for some odd reason, I wrote 2 blogs last night. I asked my husband…what do you do when you write two blogs…he said…Post em! Lol, smart man. We got a slight break in heat today, about 10 degrees! YeeHaw!

4 thoughts on “Raven…..rolling hearts…….and my child in jail

  1. I don’t know why I am surprised any more ::giggle, giggle::
    I am reading, just now, “The Spontaneous Healing of Belief” by (who?) Gregg Braden 😀
    One of my Powers is Crow. Crow has been with me since childhood. Crow and I have worked out a system. After reading a Celtic interpretation of animal messages that included Crow’s movements being observed for certain movement indicators. Going from right to left across one’s path is bringing good and going across from left to right is not good.I adopted that and started watching Crow. Crow has NEVER lied to me. 😀

    Blessings Spirit Sister ❤ Stay cool

    • Hahaha, love it!!! giggle giggle, indeed!
      Well, I haven’t seen raven in the outdoors, just photos that pulled me…so I don’t know if they were going left or right. We have crow conventions here. Used to be more often. Hundreds or more, in one or 2 trees. :-))))

  2. Really liked the site info. Are you familiar with the Intenders? If not Google and sign up to receive Intentions you can add your energy to. Texas is good to have people like you living there.

Leave a Reply

